Watch A Parrot Play Snippets Of Every Song On Calvin Harris’s Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 Album

Calvin Harris is preparing to release his Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 album at the end of the month and he chose an unconventional way to promote the album. In a new clip, posted along with the preorder link for the album, a parrot previews each track from the 10-song project.

The tracklist for Harris’s Funk Wav Bounces Vol. 1 album is not yet available, but the new promo video shows that Snoop Dogg is featured alongside John Legend, Lil Yachty appears with Ariana Grande and Kehlani, D.R.A.M. and ScHoolboy Q are on a track together. Travis Scott and A-Trak collaborate on the project, as do Pharrell and PARTYNEXTDOOR. Watch the promo video above.


Powered by WPeMatico