Noisey Beats 1: Jesse Boykins III and Bandhunta Izzy

This Week on Noisey Radio, we sit down with Jesse Boykins III to discuss his new project, Bartholomew. Rising Baltimore MC Bandhunta Izzy is also in the house for an exclusive interview on the eve of his debut project Code Blue.

Listen Here

Intro Mix
Lil Gnar – “Juice”
Norman Perry – “Codeine Texts” *World Premiere*
Norman Perry – “Hate” *World Premiere*
DeathByRomy – “Nightmares”
MatthewDavid – “Lines and Lattice” *World Premiere*
Ali Saeed – “New Car” *World Premiere*
SBeez – “Flashy” *World Premiere*
Lil Skies – “Cloudy Skies”
Danny Ocean – “Vuelve”
Henry Green – “Another Light”
Jorja Smith – “Let Me Down” feat. Stormzy

Jesse Boykins III
Jesse Boykins III – “Earth Girls”
Jesse Boykins III – “Vegetables” feat. Syd, Willow Smith
Jesse Boykins III – “Eye Of The Gentle Tiger” feat. Audio Push

Bandhunta Izzy
Bandhunta Izzy – “Sauce Walk”
Bandhunta Izzy – “Geekin”
Bandhunta Izzy – “In Love Wit Tha Trap”

Follow Noisey on Twitter.

Powered by WPeMatico