Brockhampton reveal Saturation III tracklist

After confirming the release of Saturation III, which the group is calling their “last studio album,” Brockhampton have shared the tracklist for the upcoming record. The group’s third album will consist of 15 tracks and is executive produced by Kevin Abstract. See the artwork and tracklist above.


Saturation III will mark the group’s third full-length release of 2017, which began with the release of Saturation in June. All three albums are part of Brockhampton’s box set, which is available for preorder now. The group is set to embark on the Love Your Parents tour in 2018.

Powered by WPeMatico