Big Sean drops new album, I Decided.: Stream/download

Photo by Philip Cosores

Big Sean‘s highly anticipated fourth album, I Decided., is now available to stream and download in its entirety. Subscribers of Apple Music can listen in full below.

With I Decided., the Detroit rapper follows up 2015’s Dark Sky Paradise in impressive fashion, featuring guest appearances by Eminem, The Dream, MigosJeremih, and The Flint Chozen Choir, among others.

I Decided. Artwork:

big sean i decided Big Sean drops new album, I Decided.: Stream/download

I Decided. Tracklist:
01. Intro
02. Light (feat. Jeremih)
03. Bounce Back
04. No Favors (feat. Eminem)
05. Jump Out the Window
06. Moves
07. Same Time Pt. 1 (feat. Twenty88)
08. Owe Me
09. Halfway Off the Balcony
10. Voices in My Head/Stick to the Plan
11. Sunday Morning Jetpack (feat. The Dream)
12. Inspire Me
13. Sacrifices (feat. Migos)
14. Bigger Than Me (feat. Flint Chozen Choir & Starrah)

Big Sean has also shared a 30-second visual teaser featuring album tracks “Halfway Off The Balcony” and “Voices In My Head”. Check it out below.

Powered by WPeMatico